Tuesday, 24 January 2012

Blood Red Shoes Announce Third Album

Everyone's favourite boy / girl grunge duo Blood Red Shoes have announced the release of their third album today.

In Time To Voices will be released on 26 March 2012, the tracklisting is below, and is currently available to pre-order via iTunes. Tickets for their April and May UK tour go on sale on Friday 27 January.

You can listen to the first single from their new album Cold on Blood Red Shoes' site and on the video below.

1. In Time To Voices
2. Lost Kids
3. Cold
4. Two Dead Minutes
5. The Silence and the Drones
6. Night Light
7. Je Me Perds
8. Stop Kicking
9. Slip Into Blue
10. Down Here in the Dark
11. Seven Years

No comments:

Post a Comment